• Photo: Johan Gunseus
  • Photo: Johan Gunseus
  • Photo: Johan Gunseus

Contact

Umeå Biotech Incubator is located in the life science hub of northern Sweden. Umeå is a growing academic and cultural hotspot that attracts creative and innovative people from all around the world.

Our facilities in the silver building are located strategically in direct proximity to Umeå University campus. It is only a 10 minute walk from the train station Umeå Östra, and you can get to Umeå Airport in just a few minutes by car.

Umeå Biotech Incubator (UBI)
Tvistevägen 48
907 36 Umeå, Sweden

Phone: +46(0)90- 15 49 70
Org nr: 556541-2946

Peter Jacobsson, Business CoachPeter Jacobsson 2017

Email: peter.jacobsson@ubi.se
Phone: +46(0)90- 15 49 79

Pia Keyser, Business CoachPia Keyser 2016

Email: pia.keyser@ubi.se
Phone: +46(0)90- 15 49 76

Helén Fält, Accelerator CoachHelen Fält 2016

Email: helen.falt@ubi.se
Phone: +46(0)90- 15 49 75

Anne-Charlotte Aronsson, Accel. CoachAnne Charlotte Aronsson 2016

Email: anne-charlotte.aronsson@ubi.se
Phone: +46(0)90-15 49 78

Lisa Lundberg, Laboratory EngineerLisa Lundberg 2016

Email: lisa.lundberg@ubi.se
Phone: +46(0)90-15 49 74

Carolina Hawranek, PR & communicationsCarolina Hawranek 2016

Email: carolina.hawranek@ubi.se
Phone: +46(0)90-15 49 72

Henrik Bergdahl, Financial ManagerHenrik Bergdahl 2016

Email: henrik.bergdahl@ubi.se
Office: +46(0)90-15 49 70
Mobile: +46(0)70-353 80 85

Jennie Ekbeck, CEO Jennie Ekbeck 2016

Email: jennie.ekbeck@ubi.se
Phone: +46(0)90-15 49 77

 

Find us on the west side of Umeå University campus

 



Follow us on social media

We want to inspire, share and connect with anyone interested in innovation, entreprenourship and life science. Feel free to join us online in the social digital sphere and help transform new ideas into innovations that can change the world for the better.

 
Umeå Biotech Incubator (UBI)
Box 7995, SE-907 36 Umeå, Sweden
Phone: +46(0)90- 15 49 70
Mail: info@ubi.se